604-689-7555 or 1-800-689-2322
VIEW ACTIVE CLASS ACTIONS

Class Action Updates

July 20, 2017

A hearing has been set for September 6, 2017, at 10:00 a.m. to seek final approval of the settlement distribution in this class proceeding. The…

July 6, 2017

Settlements with the defendants LG and Hannstar, in the amounts of $21,200,000 and $2,050,000 respectively, have been approved by the BC, Ontario and Quebec Courts….

April 19, 2017

Settlements have been reached with the defendants in the following actions: Automotive Wire Harness Systems: Leoni AG, Leoni Kabel GmbH, Leoni Wiring Systems, Inc., Leonische…

REFERRALS
INFORMATION FOR LAWYERS LOOKING FOR LEGAL EXPERTISE IN BC AND CANADA

Lawyers

Partners

J.J. Camp, Q.C.
jjcamp@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9520
Joe Fiorante, Q.C.
jfiorante@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9521
Sharon Matthews, Q.C.
smatthews@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9522
Reidar Mogerman
rmogerman@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9530
David G.A. Jones
djones@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9528

Lawyers

Jamie Thornback
jthornback@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9529
Jennifer Winstanley
jwinstanley@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9539
Melina Buckley
mbuckley@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9537
Michelle Segal
msegal@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-697-2480
Naomi J. Kovak
nkovak@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9525
Laura E. Jones
ljones@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9527

Save

BACK TO TOP