604-689-7555 or 1-800-689-2322
VIEW ACTIVE CLASS ACTIONS

Class Action Updates

January 17, 2019

A national settlement has been reached with Morgan Stanley for USD$2.3 million, subject to court approval in Ontario and Quebec.  At the approval hearings, the…

December 7, 2018

On November 8, 2018, the BC Court approved a motion to certify the within action as against MinebeaMitsumi Inc. (formerly Minebea Co. Ltd.), NMB Korea,…

November 26, 2018

A national settlement, totaling $3.25 million has been reached with FMC Corporation and FMC of Canada, Ltd. (collectively “FMC”). The FMC settlement approval motion will…

REFERRALS
INFORMATION FOR LAWYERS LOOKING FOR LEGAL EXPERTISE IN BC AND CANADA

Lawyers

Partners

Joe Fiorante, Q.C.
jfiorante@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9521
Reidar Mogerman
rmogerman@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9530
David G.A. Jones
djones@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9528

Lawyers

J.J. Camp, Q.C.
jjcamp@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9520
Jamie Thornback
jthornback@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9529
Jen Winstanley
jwinstanley@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9539
Michelle Segal
msegal@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-697-2480
Naomi J. Kovak
nkovak@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9525
Laura E. Jones
ljones@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9527
Katie I. Duke
kduke@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-689-7555
Jonathan Fung
jfung@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-697-2480
Mallory Hogan
mhogan@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-697-2482

Save

BACK TO TOP