604-689-7555 or 1-800-689-2322
VIEW ACTIVE CLASS ACTIONS

Class Action Updates

November 7, 2017

Settlements have been reached with the defendants in the following actions: Automotive Wire Harness Systems: Yazaki Systems Technologies GmbH (formerly S-Y Systems Technologies Europe, GmbH)…

October 20, 2017

LCD Class Action – Second round of claims process now open. Claims can be submitted online by clicking here for the LCD Claims website until…

October 9, 2017

Distribution and administration protocols have now been approved by the Courts. Class members can make claims for reimbursement starting October 9, 2017 at “Foam for…

REFERRALS
INFORMATION FOR LAWYERS LOOKING FOR LEGAL EXPERTISE IN BC AND CANADA

Lawyers

Partners

J.J. Camp, Q.C.
jjcamp@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9520
Joe Fiorante, Q.C.
jfiorante@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9521
Sharon Matthews, Q.C.
smatthews@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9522
Reidar Mogerman
rmogerman@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9530
David G.A. Jones
djones@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9528

Lawyers

Jamie Thornback
jthornback@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9529
Jennifer Winstanley
jwinstanley@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9539
Melina Buckley
mbuckley@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9537
Michelle Segal
msegal@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-697-2480
Naomi J. Kovak
nkovak@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9525
Laura E. Jones
ljones@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9527
Katie I. Duke
kduke@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-689-7555

Save

BACK TO TOP