604-689-7555 or 1-800-689-2322
VIEW ACTIVE CLASS ACTIONS

Class Action Updates

March 10, 2017

The Ontario court has certified this action for settlement purposes against three additional groups of defendants: The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc., Goldman, Sachs & Co.,…

March 9, 2017

A Settlement Agreement has been reached with COMPANIA SUD AMERICANA DE VAPORES S.A. (“CSAV”). CSAV has agreed to pay CAD $450,000.00 for the benefit of…

March 8, 2017

Motions to approve LG and HannStar Settlement Agreements are scheduled for March 24 and April 11, 2017.

REFERRALS
INFORMATION FOR LAWYERS LOOKING FOR LEGAL EXPERTISE IN BC AND CANADA
header_image_people

Lawyers

Partners

J.J. Camp, Q.C.
jjcamp@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9520
Joe Fiorante, Q.C.
jfiorante@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9521
Sharon Matthews, Q.C.
smatthews@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9522
Reidar Mogerman
rmogerman@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9530
David G.A. Jones
djones@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9528

Lawyers

Jamie Thornback
jthornback@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9529
Jennifer Winstanley
jwinstanley@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9539
Melina Buckley
mbuckley@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9537
Michelle Segal
msegal@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-697-2480
Naomi J. Kovak
nkovak@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9525
Laura E. Jones
ljones@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9527

Save

BACK TO TOP