604-689-7555 or 1-800-689-2322
VIEW ACTIVE CLASS ACTIONS

Lawyers

Partners

Joe Fiorante, Q.C.
jfiorante@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9521
Reidar Mogerman
rmogerman@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9530
David G.A. Jones
djones@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9528

Lawyers

J.J. Camp, Q.C.
jjcamp@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9520
Jamie Thornback
jthornback@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9529
Jennifer Winstanley
jwinstanley@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9539
Michelle Segal
msegal@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-697-2480
Naomi J. Kovak
nkovak@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9525
Laura E. Jones
ljones@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-331-9527
Katie I. Duke
kduke@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-689-7555
Jonathan Fung
jfung@cfmlawyers.ca
Tel: 604-697-2480

Save

BACK TO TOP